

March 28, 2025 PDRadiopharma Inc.

Announcement of New Management Structure

TOKYO, JAPAN – March 28, 2025 – PDRadiopharma Inc. (President: Masato Murakami, Headquarters: Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan) announced today that it has established a new management structure, effective March 28, 2025.

Representative Director President	
Division Director, Research & Development Div.	Masato Murakami
Managing Director	Tachiva Marita
Division Director, Sales & Marketing Div.	Toshiya Morita
Managing Director (Non-executive)	Kiyofumi Kaneshiro
Director	Naoki Kawamura
Division Director, Business Administration Div.	Naoki Kawainura
Director	Akio Sakurai
Division Director, Production & Logistics Div.	
Director	Satoshi Matsushima
Department Director, Research Dept.	
Corporate Auditor	Takeshi Imai
Corporate Auditor	Kengo Miyagawa
Managing Executive Officer	
Department Director,	Takao Yamamoto
Technology Development Dept. and Sustainability Promotion Dept.	
Managing Executive Officer (Non-executive)	Hiroyuki Kasahara
External Relations and Strategies	
Executive Officer	Totouvo Tokogi
Department Director, Medical Affairs Dept.	Tetsuya Takagi
Executive Officer	Hiroki Ashino
Division Director, Quality, Safety Management & Regulatory Affairs Div.	
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Yokobori
Department Director, Corporate Strategy Dept.	
Executive Officer (Non-executive)	Chieko Inoue
Legal Affairs	